MODEL SPOTLIGHT: Jae Michelle- “The most slept on.”

Comptons Princess is what she calls herself. Just plain old GODAYUM is what  I call her. Jae Michelle has been modeling since 2003 and has graced several websites,music videos and event fliers. She is currently just trying to maintain in the ever so competitive Urban Modeling game and she is doing a great job doing it.Her little frame does not stop her(5ft2) she photographs much bigger but it’s her confidence feisty and stunning natural beauty that sets her apart. ‘ “I always try to find a way to keep my look or my style original”

Jae has recently did interviews with HeavenHollywood WBLOK  and Hoodstar radio. She also completed a photo shoot with Floyd@risquecurves. In her interview with Heaven Hollywood  she was booked on the same show with well-known models Jenna Shea, Tahiry and Draya Michele but it was Jae who impressed the co-host Stayce Hustle the most.  “It was the confidence she displayed said Stayce  like I don’t care who these other bishes are. I’m Jae Michelle and you need to wake up because your sleeping on me”.   The first time I ever saw Jae Michelle’s pics I stopped dead in my tracks. ” how did i miss this” I said to my boy Sal. I would like to share with you a few pics from her new photo shoot and I will let the people decide.     I truly believe that what Jae Michelle brings to the table is very much-needed in this game. In a Game filled with Fake boobs,Fake booties and Fake people it feels good to see just a normal natural sized Compton princess

.

Jae also runs 2 websites her own http://www.jaemichelle.com and also http://www.upnextis.com a website in which she has created for the independent Artist and Model. Jae does her own wardrobe,styling and makeup for most of her shoots.She is definitely one of the hottest urban models around and is just waiting for that one situation that explodes her straight to the top of the modeling game. ” i not only want to do King,XXL and Show. I also want to do Maxim,Complex and Cosmo. Judging from this young ladies drive I wouldn’t bet against her.




Dr. Laura Schlessinger Ends Talk Radio Show After “N-Word” Fiasco.

Dr. Laura Schlessinger feels her freedom of speech rights 'have been usurped by angry, hateful groups who don't want to debate - they want to eliminate.'

Dr. Laura Schlessinger, who came under fire for repeatedly using the N-word while on-air with a caller, is ditching her show at the end of the year “to regain my First Amendment rights,” she announced Tuesday night. The 63-year-old dropped the “N-Word” 11 times in 5 minutes while trying to make a point about racism on her Aug. 10 show.

She said on “Larry King Live” Tuesday night she won’t re-up when her contract runs out at the end of the year. While Schlessinger told King she was still “regretful” over the incident, she said she feels her freedom of speech rights “have been usurped by angry, hateful groups who don’t want to debate – they want to eliminate. I want to be able to say what’s on my mind and in my heart and what I think is helpful and useful without somebody getting angry, some special interest group deciding this is the time to silence a voice of dissent and attack affiliates, attack sponsors,” she said. “I’m sort of done with that.”

Schlessinger adamantly denied she was retiring, saying “I’m too young for that. I will be stronger and freer to say my mind through my books, my YouTube Channel, my blog and my website. And I’ll be on TV more, because I’ll have the freedom to speak my mind. I decided it was time to move on to other venues where I could say my peace and not have to live in fear anymore,” she said.

Bye Bitch!

-“The BklynBandette.” Mr. Hollywood’s Co-Defendant.

Erykah Badu Pays $500 Fine For “Window Seat” Nudity.

Erykah Badu Pays $500 Fine for Naked Music Video

Erykah Badu caught a $500 fine for stripping down to her birthday suit in the video for her thought provoking tune “Window Seat.”  Five months after filming the video, where she also feigns being shot in the head in the spot where John F. Kennedy was assassinated, she paid a $500 fine on Friday and will serve six months of probation, a Dallas city spokesman tells the Associated Press.

-“The BklynBandette.” Mr. Hollywood’s Co-Defendant.

Ice-T Beats Suspended License Charges.

Ice-T

Ice-T got some very cool news in a Manhattan courtroom today: his July charges for driving with a suspended license and no seatbelt were dismissed. The rapper’s license had in fact never been suspended, prosecutors said in explaining the dismissal, blaming the whole thing on a New York DMV clerical error. “That’s what I’m talking about!” the dressed-to-the-nines hip hop pioneer boasted as he walked triumphantly back out through the courtroom, pointing a finger at grinning defendants in the audience. “Dismissed!” he told the courtroom full of smiling, fist-pumping fans. “Like I said from the gate, I never broke the law,” he told reporters. “I never had knowledge of any suspension. That’s why I got so angry when they put me in handcuffs.”

Did he ever. Cops say Ice-T – Tracy Marrow – unleashed a torrent of profanity after he was pulled over in his 2009 Cadillac sedan near the Lincoln Tunnel, with his wife Coco at his side. The mirror of his car had brushed against a cop at a random checkpoint, officials said. He was charged with driving with a suspended license, without valid insurance, and without a seatbelt — charges all now blamed on bad DMV records and wiped clean.

-“The BklynBandette.” Mr. Hollywood’s Co-Defendant.

Brittany Murphy’s Mom Shared Bed With Son- In- Law.

Brittany Murphy, Sharon Murphy & Simon Monjack

The L.A. Coroner’s Office just released their report on Simon Monjack’s death. In the report, the investigator documents an exchange with a person whose name has been withheld — but whom law enforcement sources have identified as Brittany’s mother, Sharon Murphy. According to the report, the investigator and the unnamed person (Sharon) were going through the master bedroom in the Hollywood Hills home that Simon shared with Brittany … when (Sharon) pointed to one side of Simon’s bed and identified it as “her side of the bed.” Sharon also told the investigator that certain prescriptions in the nightstand — bearing the names Sharon Murphy and Sharon Monjack — were also hers. Creepish. The report doesn’t suggest sexual contact between the two.

-“The BklynBandette.” Mr. Hollywood’s Co-Defendant.

Jim Jones vs French Montana fight breaks out dude smashed over head with bottle

This is why i stay away from the N..a parties. French Montana sent some goons to rival Jim Jones party and one of Jim Jones boys gets cracked over the head with a bottle. Now follow the arrows at :49 seconds where a guy going up the steps allegedly one of Frenchies boys throws a glass and clocks one of Jim’s Boys in the face and watch the reaction of the dude that got hit.

My WORD   This is what I mean how old is Jim Jones and French Montana? This is why Black people stay behind. Tell me have you ever seen Britney send her goonetts to Christina Aguilera’s party? Did we ever see Kid Rock send his Goons to Tommy lee’s concert?  Unreal  this is one of the reasons why HipHop is dead.. But i can’t lie I haven’t seen a dude fall like that since costa zu knocked out Zab Judah

keshia cole and Nicki Minaj get into an altercation?

Nicki Minaj and Keyshia Cole was reportedly in the studio and one of Nicki’s entourage said something to Keyshia. Keyshia never one to hold her tongue said something back and then Nicki of course stuck up for her people and them reported mayhem broke out. The insider said Keyshia was ready to get it poppin but Nicki not so much”  Words were exchanged,pushes and shoves but no punches were reportedly thrown.

Is this true Ms. Minaj? Miss Harajuku Barbie, the Baddest B****?!

If true, this is utterly outrageous! For someone who reps South Jamaica, Queens, you allowed yourself to be dissed by an R&B singer; an R&B singer who just had a baby, by the way… dang! You’ve beefed with Lil’ Kim, someone who was actually in jail and didn’t back down to that so much – but you do to an R&B singer?

Is this why your music sounds more pop lately, can’t take the urban heat?

MY WORD   This is what happens when you have to many mofuccas in the studio   what is the point?