Update Bobby Brown Reportedly Reluctant to Take Bobbi Kristina Off Respirator

0131-bobbi-kristina-tmz-04

I know this feeling, I have been there  but it is being reported from a very reliable source that Bobbi Kristina will be taken off the respirator   within a couple of days because she is allegedly Brain dead and her father will not allow her to go on suffering.  Today TMZ reported ” minimal function” today after some Dr’s took brain stimuli test  then later TMZ had reported that Bobbi Kristina was doing ” significantly better” 

As much as I want to believe that  it’s just not what I am being told from a source very close to the family. Sandra Rose seems to have the same story that I am getting  Click Here

 

 

MY WORD: Believe me  this is one time I hope I am wrong. We are praying for you BK  pull through please


Leave a Reply

