What Is Going On with Khloe and Scott?

 

I always  thought that Scott Disick  was a little strange, I thought he was strange  when we saw pics of him laying in between Rob Kardashian’s legs at an airport, I thought he was strange laying in the bed with Rob , I thought him and Khloe in the bubble bath was strange  and I definitely think this is strange.. 

 

Are they holding hands?

 

Scott Wants some of Khloe, I believe  he is tried of boring Kourtney and he wants some of the Koko


Leave a Reply

