Amber Rose Says “I Am Not Seeing Nick Cannon, Wiz Cheated” I believe her

0924_wiz_khalifa_amber_rose_tmz2

You know How I feel about Amber, I worship the ground she walks on, So to me? I knew it could not be her fault. LoL Yesterday news broke that Amber Rose filed for divorce from Husband Wiz Khalifa  and the speculation began. Most people pointed to  newly single Nick Cannon, Amber’s Now manager who recently got Amber her own Tv Deal. 

However Amber after letting all of yesterday go past and hearing all of the made up stories and speculation finally broke her silence today and said it was not her, it was Wiz who cheated.  

 

 

 

Of course it is Wiz allegedly saying that Amber started confiding in Nick once they started having marital problems and  the next thing you know Nick was single and Amber started  sleeping with Nick. 

Who Do You Believe?  You already know who I believe  #Teamrosebud  

UPDATE  Nick Cannon denies that he is the reason that Amber’s marriage ended saying ” Me and Amber are just friends”


2 thoughts on “Amber Rose Says “I Am Not Seeing Nick Cannon, Wiz Cheated” I believe her

  1. Recently Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa’s divorce is the hot topic for every media. But who knows the reality of these stars.

Leave a Reply

