Kimora Lee Calls Keyshia Cole A Clown Over Birdman Arrest ?

Kimora Lee Comes For Keyshia Cole And Birdman?

So you think this is true or naw?  Just minutes after the news broke about Keyshia Cole  getting arrested  for attacking a woman she suspected of messing around with Baby ( when did Keyshia start dating baby?) Kimora Lee posted a cryptic meme on social media bearing the Polish proverb ‘Not my circus, not my monkeys.’ with the hashtag ‘Buffoons!’

 

Do you think Mrs Baby Phat  was coming for Keyshia?

 

MY WORD:  What I want to know is  when did Keyshia have time to get serious with baby? Didn’t she just break up with her hubby?  If that is Birdman’s girl   sheeeet  he ain’t getting no better than that


5 thoughts on “Kimora Lee Calls Keyshia Cole A Clown Over Birdman Arrest ?

  1. Excellent site. A lot of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing
    in delicious. And obviously, thank you on your sweat!

  2. I every time spent my half an hou to read this web site’s articles or reviews every
    day along with a mug of coffee.

  3. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

  4. you’re in point off fzct a good webmaster.
    The website loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive
    trick. Moreover, Thee contents are masterwork.
    you have done a excellent activity on this topic!

Leave a Reply

