Floyd Mayweather Admits he was sleeping with T.I’s wife

Floyd Mayweather Jr

 

The truth will set you free. I already know how Money Mayweather get down  and I know that there is nothing worse than a woman scorned. Floyd Mayweather at his recent press conference  to promote his  rematch on Sept 13th with Marcos  Maidana, got asked about T.I from one of the crowd goers. Floyd responded

“What about the bitch”  then check out what he said 

 

 

 

MY WORD: Lmao telling Maidana he was touching his D…K more than his woman  was classic  but I wonder will he have to apologize for saying ” No Homo”


One thought on “Floyd Mayweather Admits he was sleeping with T.I’s wife

  1. tell em Floyd them hoes aint loyal

Leave a Reply

