Ray-J “Look What He is giving Kim and Kanye for a Wedding Gift”

Ray J Kim Kardashian Wedding Gift

I tell you I don’t know what Kim Kardashian  got between her legs, but whatever it is Ray-J can’t seem to get over.. Not only does Ray Keep Kim’s name in his mouth but he just can’t seem to leave her  and Kanye Alone. Now Ray-J has allegedly come out and said what he is giving Kim and Kanye for a wedding gift

 

Click Here

Everybody Knows I fucks with Ray-j  TO me he is an underrated talent and every time i ran into him somewhere  he always showed me love never acted to big or too Hollywood for Hollywood  But Broski  I know  that  is a hard woman to replace and you had a chance to keep her but you let ego get in the way. It’s too late now  let it go


Leave a Reply

