My Moment With Britney Spears

Briney Spears #Werk it Bitch

It was 330 Am Eastern Standard Time when My Cell Phone Rang and it was My Buddy who is now  an Assistant to a well-known Pop/Dance Producer in the Industry. Now My friend I will just call Him D for now is also an up and coming songwriter. ” Are you sleep? He says to me  No! I reply just online, He then told me to check this out    He starts to play  funky uptempo pop/dance track with Heavy Bass and Synth . It is  definitely a song I have not heard before . I immediately think Janet Jackson because that is the first person that came to mind but then I heard the vocals start after  8 bars of music and I thought ” wait a minute  that is not Janet. I heard the soft vocals riff though my phone and I quickly said who is this? ” You hear it?  he says  as he lets me hear more  I said hell yeah  he said  ” That’s your girl”   The moment he said that  I knew right away he was talking about  ” GODney aka Goddess Brit aka #ITSBRITNEYBITCH.. I said ” say word”  He quickly switches the track to another mid tempo Hip Hop/pop like track   If i was to Guess who it was without knowing anything  I would have probably said   Will I am or Black Eyed Peas  but Again I heard a Raw/Unfiltered Britney  sounding more amazing  in that quick 40 seconds then I can ever remember her sounding.. My boy said ” Dope huh” and before I can start asking questions  he told me the scoop. He was in the studio earlier that night With Britney the Producer he works for and several other engineers and Producers working on this new project of Britney Spears. Even though he did not have to  he gave me the verbal warning” I am trusting you  do not let this out  do not record this  do not send this out  I could lose my job and be ruined because Pop Artist especially ” White artist spends a great deal of time and money in making sure there projects are not leaked. He assured me I was the only one he was giving a quick teaser to because 1 We have been friends for years and 2 he knew I was the biggest Britney Spears fan he knew. He knew I had seen her in concert over 50 times and even flew out of the country twice to see her  and cried my whole flight because I am petrified of plains. I said to him  she straight singing like this on all of the album? He tells me ” Most of it” then tells me  he has not heard the songs that  this Producer that he works for  was not working on  but from what he can tell  she is singing like never before. He says ” he thinks she has went to a vocal coach and all trying to concentrate more on her vocals than anything on this album. ” She has hired giant songwriters and producers so she can concentrate more on her vocals for this project”  He said that Britney once she heard this track play through with her 1st cut of vocals that she ” was very pleased” and told one of the producers in the studio with her usual sassy “Brit Wit” “um Hold That Applause”  Due to the protection of my friend and the loyalty I have for him I can’t release any vocals or share any lyrics to the songs that I remember. I can however let the entire #BritneyArmy know  that Goddess Britney is back and these MONSTERS,BIRDS and BEY’s need to come up off her throne  because once she drops in Sept  it’s a wrap for these chicks #Werk  IT’s Britney Bitch

YES There is A Major Collaboration coming. You Will be shocked . I didn’t see this coming

MY friend also left me in the dark about the Title of The Album. For some reason I believe it will be called All Eyes On Me  with #Werk as the lead single.. I wish I could say more but just know  BritneyArmy we are so ready for the Queen to return


One thought on “My Moment With Britney Spears

  1. Pingback: Producer: Huge Collaboration On Album 8 | BreatheHeavy.com

Leave a Reply

