Chad Vows to get Evelyn Back Evelyn responds ‘Not gonna happen’

 

Now that Chad Johnson has realized that when he goes home  he no longer has that bad  freaky spanish chick with the phat ass and the juicy titties at his disposal to smash when he wants now he wants that back. I said from the jump  Evelyn may be a jerk  and she may  act like a hood rat  but she is bad  and she look like she will fuck the black off you..  So Chad goes and Tattoos  a picture Evelyn’s face on his leg and on the final episode of Hard Knocks  he said 

“The Dolphins, I let them down. I messed up. I got to suffer the consequences. I made that bed I need to lay in it. So basically I got to start all over.”

“Somewhere along the way I lost focus. I lost something that I love. I lost two things that I love because of my immature actions.”

“I’m going to get both of those back, one step at a time.”

Well not according to Evelyn

Despite Chad Johnson tattooing her face on his leg and refusing to accept her divorce filing [click here if you missed that], Evelyn Lozada says she and Chad are never ever ever getting back together…

Evelyn tells People Mag,

“You can’t repair this. Not right now. You just can’t.”

“This is something you should never tolerate. I don’t care what the situation is – or who the man is.”

Move on Chad  you messed this one up boy  So Evelyn  what’s good?


Leave a Reply

