J Woww Blast Bristol Palin over Anti-Obama Gay rights remarks

0510_jwoww_split

When you have a decision like President Barack Obama made last night you are going to have a lot of people for you and a lot of people against you. Obama said he is “all for” Gay Marriages and Bristol Palin let the whole world know that it did not sit well with her..Bristol wrote a blog post called “Hail to the Chiefs — Malia and Sasha Obama,” where she ripped the President for allowing his daughters to influence his beliefs.

She writes, “While it’s great to listen to your kids’ ideas, there’s also a time when dads simply need to be dads … it would’ve been helpful for him to explain to Malia and Sasha that while her friends [same sex] parents are no doubt lovely people, that’s not a reason to change thousands of years of thinking about marriage.”

She added, “As great as her friends may be – we know that in general kids do better growing up in a mother/father home. Ideally, fathers help shape their kids’ worldview.”

Well, that didn’t sit too well with Jenni “Jwoww” Farley.

“Bristol should keep her uneducated ignorant mouth shut,” she tweeted after the story got pickup. “If Ur living in the past u wouldn’t have a kid w/out marriage #hypocrite. It’s 2012!”

Farley is of course referencing Bristol’s son Tripp with Levi Johnston, who she had out of wedlock when she was 18.

Jwoww added “My best friend will get married one day and not just have civil union with his man. Stop hating people.”

0510_jwoww_split

MY WORD: Listen I swear I hate whenever someone doesn’t disagree with someone’s views that person automatically says “your hating”  I am sorry, I was raised in a Christian Household and  I was always taught that Marriage is between a Man and  woman period! I would be willing to bet that J Woww hasn’t read a bible in a long time,that maybe the reason she agrees with Gay Marriage I however disagree with Obama totally. I love Obama and I hope he wins but I feel as thought this will hurt him in the long run as oppose to help him

Do you think this will help Obama or Hurt him in the long run


14 thoughts on “J Woww Blast Bristol Palin over Anti-Obama Gay rights remarks

  1. So you were raised in a Christian home and “taught marriage was between a man and a woman period!” Well, that’s fine. Don’t marry the opposite sex.

    The problem is people like yourself want to legislate the the behavior of others based on your Christian beliefs. Contrary to popular belief among Christians, we are NOT a Christian nation and what mom and dad taught you the Bible says has no more place in our legislative decision making than does the Quran.

    So raise your family however you want, just keep your faith to yourself and your family and stop pushing it upon others.

    • First off pushing it on others? This is my blog read the headline so I give my opinion on.every post did I say others should believe it? No I did not if people wanna be abnormal thats on them,they have to deal with God later not me.Thanks for the comment

    • Talking about “Pushing your Faith upon others”,that’s exactly what’s Wrong with our Society! When we the country voted re Prop 8, the Gay and lesbian people “PUSHED” in a very big way they way of life Down OUR THROGHTS”. Prop 8 passed the 1st time. Why did we have to VOTE again?? Because The gay and lesbians didn’t get their way. Talking about “Pushing It” upon others!!. The Bible says a lot! about gay marriage and people are ignoring it. People want to live their lives their OWN way. Sorry to hear that. If we were more of a Christian Nation, believe it or not, we would be in a better spot. We wouldn’t be so divided. Like it or Not,,The Bible does have a place, it’s just being ignored by Ignorant people!!

      • I don’t believe I’m judging, I’m just stating a fact. I do agree with Patty comment below. I just don’t like the fact that the Gay and Lesbians Are “Pushing the Issues” down our throuts.
        Sorry , forgot to mention above’s message was sent by Beverly Jones and was sent at 8:59 Am not 11:56 am. Not sure what that’s about.

      • i totally agree they are ramming it down our throats (pause)

  2. Nicely put Matt. I was raised in a oman Catholic Household and my parents taught me: To Not Judge! Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.

    • Nicely put Matt. I was raised in a Roman Catholic Household and my parents taught me: To Not Judge! Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.

  3. Even if you kept God out of it…it’s still a unnatural act for gays. Our bodies were obviously made for the opposite sex, for man to impregnate woman. We all have our opinions, I don’t blame anyone, or dislike anyone, because every thing we do wrong, there will be a price to pay! President Obama did what he thought was right, it won’t affect me personally as long as I teach my daughter the right thing…I don’t care about all of the sinful nature of this world!

  4. Homosexuals will burn in hell.

  5. CORINTHIANS 1 VERSE 9-10 Or do you know that the unnrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: neither the sexually immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men who practice HOMOSEXUALITY , nor thieves, nor the greedy, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of GOD….. but if yo do not believe in GOD, that you don’t have a GOD, that you don’t have life after earth, then, KEEP DOING WHAT YOU’RE DOING. God says in the bible that if you do not know HIM or honor HIM, You will be destroyed.

  6. I have to say, most of the boundary-pushing, educated, thoughtful people on earth have been condemned to hell, and that suggests hell might be an interesting place to end up. I am thoroughly looking forward to my descent into the underworld because, at last, I won’t have to share a realm with people who come up with arguments like the ones above. Praise be.

Leave a Reply

