Single ladies the show with the baddest females ever?

“Single Ladies” cast

Single Ladies cast

I have seen a lot of television in my life and I was watching the new VH1 reality show Single Ladies the other day and all I have to say is Dayum. Where  is the weak link? Every chick is on there is bad. I was sitting here trying to figure out which chick was the baddest on the show and I swear I need ya’ll help with this one

Take a look at the Mature sexy Chocolte and Vanilla hotness on this show

Stacey Dash

Lisa Raye

Charity Shea

https://i2.wp.com/www.blackfilm.com/read/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Single-Ladies-Charity-Shea-1.jpg

Lauren London

NEW VH1 SHOW *SINGLE LADIES* STARRING LAUREN LONDON, STACEY DASH, LISA RAYE

 

Fuck it im saying thay are    the finest ever


One thought on “Single ladies the show with the baddest females ever?

Leave a Reply

