Tupac Alive in New Zealand? website says to have proof

Tupac Alive Pbs Hacked

I always said that I believe that 2pac is Alive. I have went on record and said that I believed his original plan was to come back in 2014 18 years after his death  because after faking your death,you are no longer required to be arrested after 17 years have passed. Now TheHuffington Post  has a very interesting story.  Check this ish out

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/05/30/pbs-hacked-tupac-alive_n_868673.html


6 thoughts on “Tupac Alive in New Zealand? website says to have proof

  1. I believe he’s still alive as well!..such an amazing person..

  2. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I will come back yet again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to help others.

  3. I relish, lead to I found exactly what I used to be
    having a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos.
    I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  5. woe to you who you compare 2pac to jesus christ.

Leave a Reply

